Become Inspired!

I loved this video. Watch it and just try to stay seated on the couch. I’m not suggesting that many of us will race out and do what this guy does, but I have to say, I was mesmerized while watching what he could do with his body and a bike. I found him inspirational … what grace, strength, agility and balance! We may not be able to do what HE does, but we can all do SOMETHING. Hope the video gives you some inspiration to go move your body and see what you can do! (and here’s a shout out to Wills Harris…BMX Champion Extraordinaire…. I’d like to see a video of the things YOU do sometime!).

As long as I’m giving “shout-outs”, there are 2 bands which provide the music… The Jezabels from Sydney, Australia…. and… drum roll…. Loch Lomond, from Portland, Oregon … woo hoo!

p.s. I have to comment that I don’t like RedBull, just the video!

This entry was posted in Exercise, Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

